which life is comfortable our generation or our elders. do you agree or disagree

The world has changed drastically from the period when our parents were young. I strongly believe that my life was full of comfort when I was young as compared to parents. According to the facts which I am going to cover in the below passages.

To begin with, in my days we have more leisure time to spend and the interference of technology in our life makes it more comfortable. Nowadays people have to do their jobs only for a short period of time. They can spend more time in vacations, salary is quite good, and jobs comes with extra benefits like house, funds, vehicles, and many more which was not present during our parents time. For example when my father works in the mill factory as a senior supervisor he only get paid three thousand rupees in total. He have to do part time job to meet the expenses of house and our studies. There was

Second, transportation facility was not there people have to walk or use their bicycle if they have. Communication facility was not very effective and cheap they have to send letters to the person to whom they want to communicate. Which takes and lot of time and doesn’t offer a guarantee. In early days women are not allowed to study, work, and take their decision of their own. They were not allowed to get out of home and walk shoulder to shoulder with men. They were pressurised to give up their professional aspirations.

In conclusion availability of resources, technology and communication makes our era more comfortable and easier to live as compared to the elders because we have more and more opportunity now as compared to our elders.