Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Nowadays world is changing at its full swing and we are moving towards advanced era where almost everything can be done with the help of technology. But on the other hand there is contradiction arises that people now is less happy than people in the past. I strongly believe that people in the present generation is more comfortable and satisfied than people in the past. The reasons are in few points which I am going to cover in below passage.

To begin with, for our generation there are various kind of technology so that we can tackle with problem easily. Technology helps to minimize the effort and the work can be done at a spur of the moment. For example introduction of Google Quantum Coupling is proved very effective in doing those calculation which the past generation will take ten thousand years to solve but with the help of Quantum Coupling it can be done in 2.5 minutes. The advancement of technologies is proved very beneficial to live a leisure life.

Secondly, there is abundance of job opportunities in every area in today’s generation than in past. Every field is acquiring skilled employees and labour force. Advancement in industries and manufacturing trades opens a vast variety of jobs many facilities that comes with those jobs. For example when I was working in Google my salary was twenty times more than my father and many facilities were also provided with it like cars, house, insurance, funds and, retirement pension.

In conclusion introduction of technologies and job opportunities made our lives easier and comfortable than past generation