TPO 31_ Independent--

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Comparing the life different from the past and nowadays, people are getting much more comfortable and less inconvinient contrast to the days before. however, even though the world's changing the ways we living, and also modify the viewpoints we seen, it does not represent our sense of happiness and satisfation.

To begin with, the technology changing brings us a whole new style of living, the electronic divices change the way of how we interact the world, without the invention of social application such as instagram, facebook, we could not share our live through the pictures we took and immediately sent on the cloud service, to share to the public. people who like to share their ideas to the public would benefited from the advanced of the divices, through the sharing, they may feel happy and get satisfation. however, people living in the past may convey their love and life through the union of their family and friends, which shows more direct enmotion that the electronic divices can not convey.