Educational institutions should dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

Being an education institution, it's purpose is to guide students in every field the attend to take part, not to all the way that succeed. while to become a successful person around the world will possibly be the most wanted dream to others, it is healthy that the education institution be an outsider to them, not to say dissuade students to pursuing the unsuccessful area.

For the very beginning, in every life, students learning skills from school, while before they can thinking thoroughly to decide who they want to be or what job they want to take. For which, a 5 years old child like to paint in human structure, do his performance along the riverside, for those who visit her, who can always taking a paint brush and come up with the ideas from nowhere, entertaining people with the vivid picture along to riverside, however to someone, maybe for the institution supervisor, who can decide whether the job could be successful or not, may cut down the role of the child. Not to mention those who are naturally born to be a painter, and now successes in the world, to be a famous painter that everybody knows. thus, to let the education decide which field to develope, which job to take, or which skills to promote, it's not healthy to whole society, not to mention it could kill someone with the natural skills.

it could be nice at the first begining, that everyone can achieve to success without crossing any dead road in life, but what problems could it be? For those field that the society deem to be success as lawyer, doctor, physician, astronaunts, etc. To educate students toward to these area, probably will bring the country boost it self, and to the individual. however, there are many development that come from no where but to someone's institution, to educate people in those area above, it might undermine people's imagination, and only perform like a robot. And for the working space is also a problem, if the hospital was full of doctor, the numbers out of a supply, the salaries may go down, and the quality of the doctors may also need consideration.

For all reasons above, an education needs to do more than ever is to educate a child the basic skills for living, not to guide them to the field they seek to be. For every teachers, they can cause significant influence to students, thus, teach the students to follow their inner drive, to became a ''successful'' person in their mind, to balance the word with money, but to evaluate with its value.

To whom they want to suggest people to those field called success, i can not agree. To balance the child what he/she has will be the important thing than ever, and also can fullfill the areas we need in our future.