Which is more important in one's career life? The working knowledge and skills or the ability to adapt to new conditions.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that in today’s sophisticated world we live in, having an appropriate job and the quality of its condition play a crucial role in our lives. For being more prosperous in our profession we should consider some important factors. Some my think that having knowledge and skills are so momentous for people career’s life. However, some may believe that having the ability to adjust ourselves to new condition is more significant. I firmly concur with the former group’s idea. In what follows, my reasons supporting this opinion would be delineated.

To begin with, persons with rational knowledge or proficiency encounter with less financial difficulties.Individuals who are more skillful have more capacities for doing their work. As a matter of fact, if they fired from their workplace, they would find another work in a shorter amount of time due to their specific proficiencies. Therefor, they will not face with the unemployment periods in their lives so much. They can hire in another company and make money. Moreover, these kind members of society can have multiple jobs. Undoubtedly, they could make money more than others. A good example to shed light on this point is that my father is a mechanic engineer. He familiar with lots of technics and methods which are pertinent to his field. He was fired from a company about ten years ago. However, his profound knowledge in his major caused him to find another job in a car factory in my country. Moreover, after his work at the company, he tried to work in a automobile repair shop. So he did not confront with monetary issues.

The second reason is rooted in the fact that by having more experiences and skills people can find jobs quickly. Vividly, these days the job market is so competitive. Furthermore, employers are always looking for individuals who have the best abilities and crafts relevant to their goals. Therefore, skillful people and craftsman would be the best candidates for companies or factories owing to have more productivities. By way of illustration, according to some surveys most of companies are willing to recruit workers with more skills.

In short, all the aforementioned grounds lead us to draw a conclusion about this topic. Though some may oppose my viewpoint, knowledge and skills are two important factors which contribute to every person’s life. With respect to job market, these people would find their desired work swiftly. In addition, their abilities lead them to make more money.