which is more important:internet or public transportation

These days most demands of human beings is increasing rapidly which must manage by the government of each country. They must divide their budget for these demands properly and rationally concerning to their priority. If two requirements of internet and public transportation is concerned, I, personally, think the budget of internet must be higher than another one. It stands to reason that people will be able to response to most their educational needs more convenient and cheaper by internet in comparison to another ways. And also it causes less pollution of any kind.

In the first place, internet bring a lot opportunities for all people, from children to adults, to be their teacher. They can solve most of their problem by researching on internet; find necessary information relating to their educational or career task; and also be able to learn new skills through available online educational videos. This opportunity, using of internet, make people more knowledgeable with needing less money and time in comparison to something like attending to class, buying educational videos and so on. For example, when I was little, we used to live in a small city and did not access to internet, we had to learn every things either from paper books or attending to class. We weren’t in a good financial condition, so accordingly it was very hard to us being up-to-date and prosperous individuals. We bother with lack of general information. But, when I attended to university, I friended with many students grew up in big cities, which had broad access to internet, with the same intelligent with me. They were more skill person of me, because they was always learning and increasing their knowledges by internet. They were familiar always with new technologies and changing around the world which helped them to broaden their perspective. By considering this, I think spending more money to accessible internet for all people outweigh public transportations.

Secondly, it bring clean environment. In fact internet make a lot of chances for individuals to work at their home. They will be able hold their career online. They also can do electronic transaction, online shopping or communication without needing to go out. This causes fewer people commuting among cities or in them, following result fewer cars driving in each country and also world. As we know, most air pollution and sonic pollution is rooted in cars. So if using of cars decreases, such pollution will be decline too. Accordingly, the sick and mortality rate will be decline too. In addition, the people who work out of home, will get stuck less, so they wouldn't get stress and pressure from traffics and so forth. In this condition, they can live in the proper mentally conditions without any noticeable nervous problems. I am of the opinion that having clean and fresh environment and accordingly health people are vital for every government and society, so it is better to spend more money on internet.

In summary, in my opinion, the importance of internet is noticeably higher than public transportation. Internet prepares opportunity for people to have a good circumstances in order to increase their knowledges, skills and general information online, accordingly being up-to-date and prosperous. They also will be able do some routine online and even choosing some online job to earn money. It is not to mention most of these opportunities make less traffic all around the word and following less pollution.