which one is the most important factor to help you work productivity having an environment which is free of noise and distractions knowing that you will receive a reward doing something you are interested in

The road to success is paved with various forms of difficulties and adversaries. In order to be successful in the future, people have to increase their productivity and focus on their tasks to perform them in the best manner. There are diversified opinions on the most significant factors influencing people's efficiency. Even though some people think that working in a silent environment, which is free of any kind of noise and distraction, is the most prominent factor in people's prosperity, other people are big fans of the notion that doing what they are interested in, people can increase their productivity. Yet, there is a third group of individuals with whom I comply, holding the idea that assigning rewards is the most promising factor in making people more productive. In what follows, I will delve into the most persuasive reasons to substantiate my perspective.

Without a doubt, the most consequential reason corroborating my stance on this subject is that many people, including me, need a stimulus to propel them to do their tasks. This reward may be interpreted differently under sundry situations; for example, it can be money, a good grade, a present, or other rewards. However, the point is that individuals work more efficiently when they know that they will be rewarded at the end of the day, regardless of whether they really enjoy what they are doing or not. Drawing from my own experience, I undertook so many assignments and projects during my university education, most of which I did them reluctantly since I was not into them. Nonetheless, I forced myself to finish all of them because I knew that I would be rewarded with a high score. If not for that reward, I would not have done many of my projects in my courses. Therefore, this reason manifests that setting rewards is the most notable factor resulting in high productivity in individuals.

Although the previous reason is the first one crossing the mind at first glance, another remarkable point deserving some words here is that in the hustle and bustle of today's crowded world, people are used to working in noisy environments without being distracted. Even some people listen to music while they are working. Take me as an example. I can never study in libraries because I feel sleepy soon after I start to study. I prefer to study in places with little noise and with people around me. Particularly, when I listen to music while I am studying, my productivity increase to a great extent. Thus, this point illustrates the fact that working in a calm environment is not as substantial as assigning a reward.

To make the long story short, many people are in favor of the notion of working in serene areas and on what they are really interested in in order to increase their productivity. Nonetheless, the foregoing points lead us to conclude that assigning a reward accounts for an increment in people's performance.