Which option would you prefer when you have free time off school?

1: taking part in part - time job or volunteering work 2: playing a musical instrument

Free time in the university class seems like a gala day. More often than not, when I get free time in between two classes, I use it according to my choice as it creates an extra sap of our life. Since my predilection induces to turn my mind here and there for voluntary works, I grasp that opportunity whatever free time I get. In the progressive manner, I wholeheartedly depict my logic why I do believe my fashion of choice is concurrent.

To embark on, every human being feels the innerness of any motive of any work with which he takes decision of how and why he pass that time. For this reason, psychology nods us to use my time as my wish that again and again responds to predilection of mind. No doubt intention and propensity is the mainstay to unearth any new happenstance in life. In the similar way, my philosophy tends me to use my fuel of physiology road to the voluntary work. From the very advent of my life, it enamors me like a gum, which is why when I get enough time I properly exercise it. From my personal experience, when I was in school level, in the break period I went to the Blood Donation Club from where I learned how to help harried people by dint of bestowing blood. Therefore, that exhortation boosts me to work in the voluntary work seriously. Recently we together with few members of Winter Cloth Distribution Club made workshop in the free time of 1.30 hours in the seminar room of our campus where lot of students bore a testimony that I am the most interactive and diversified person in this campus. Here it is referable that I believe this voluntary work not only for pleasure but also it unnerves me as a predominant duty in the society.

Furthermore, everyone of educational background will feel voluntary work as a kilter with which we can heighten the leadership quality quite comfortably which is very functional in the future. Actually, in this world if you have capacity to entail the audience by your charismatic speech and technical management, you are the hero of that community. That’s why it is now the burning question in the education town. In consideration to it, I planned to be adjoined myself in the career club and others science club so that it can help me to build up inner leadership underpins my going to USA. For instance, in the graduate and post-graduate scholarship system, fund is invariably based on the leadership quality of a student. Otherwise, they will not provide fund to the applicant. Moreover, when I was in second year, I delivered speech in different places especially in the governmental project that’s was possible for my association in the club work. For sure I can write a statement those works assists me to be a confident and makes me a leader.

Last but not least, if I use my free time in others works like musical instrument or anything else, it may be extract my monotony, but not helping me to form the leadership. For example, as my propensity doesn’t inspire me to work with full concentration. As a result in the long run it will be wastage of time. What I mean by this is that if you have no mood in any work and you try to do it, it will be completely loss for your life. Therefore, it will be wise if I use time according to my predilection.

To wrap it up, as the nature of mind of every human-being is completely different, so they ornate his own time whatever he deem as a precious or enjoyable to him. From my purview, I consider that if anyone takes the advantage of free time, voluntary work will be an effective one for sure as it fills up both demand of our life.