Which technology, in your opinion, has had the greatest impact on your lives? Why? Use examples and reasons to support your argument.

1) Smartphone

2) Television

3) Cars

From my perspective, smartphones have had the greatest influence on lives among the other technology like cars and television: especially young children that for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, the cost of the phones has had the greatest impact on our lives. Mobil phones are less expensive and everybody can afford one. For example my friend Alex, when he was studying high school, he brought brand new I phone with his pocket money. This example clearly illustrates that million can afford and communicate well; as a result, the world is small.

In addition, Phones had the greatest impact on lives because they combine music, TV, movies, and podcast which makes people too addicted to it. For instance, My Friend Ram recently buys a new android phone. Initially, he used it to communicate with his friends and families via video calling, facebooks, and other social media. But later, he started to play online games and watching videos. What more, now he was completely addicted to his phone and using his phone even in the class rather focusing on the lecture. So, there is no doubt that a smartphone has the greatest impact on people.

When all is said and done, I contended that smartphones had the greatest impact on people compared to other advanced technology. It is cheap and everyone can afford it to buy the smartphone and it makes people to an addict because it can be used for multiple purposes. So, I suggest parents to closely monitor their children while using smartphones to limit the usage of the phone.