which way of communication is better, talikng over phone, or talikg through text message and emials

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the advent in technology and advancement in society, the world has become a global village. Over the years, its infrastructure is entirely modified. In this regard, telecommunication is of paramount importance. There are different schools of thought amongst people. Where some reckon that interacting through text messages is preferable, others contemplate that communicating through talking on the phone is advantageous. As for this writer's opinion, I will champion the latter idea.In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first reason corroborating my idea is associated with the notion that

talking on the phone gives a better understanding of the situation. To be more specific, when people are interacting through emails or texts there are different level of understanding and comprehensions that leads to misunderstanding, and confliction as a result. However, when people are talking on call they can explain their perspective clearly leaving no room for misunderstanding. My personal experience on this matter is a compelling example. Last year, I and my colleague was working on a project and we were communicating through emails. As a result, we were unable to figure out certain issues that were creating tensions between us. Finally, I suggested my colleague to talk on call. Not only we resolved the issue but also we elimininated the stress created between us.

The second rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that talking on the phone saves time because of its convenience. It is axiomatic that emails and text messages often take longer to be delivered especially when people do not check them instantly because of busy schedule or do not have internet access. On the other hand, people then can easily increase the efficacy of their work by talking and working at the same time. By the way of illustration, I can cook and talk to my friend at the same time, it saves my time.It is crystal clear that talking on phone is b

Last compelling reason is that it enhances communication skills. It is evident that talking increases the fluency and delivery of speech, it is particularly important for introverted people that they can practice to develop confidence through taking on call. Consequently, having better communication skills leads to success in future job search because mostly employers are looking for these personal skills and characteristics.

By perusing above paragraphs, one can infer that communication through telephones are of myriad advantages. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, it helps to resolve confliction. Second, It makes our life convenient due to its efficiency.Last, it improves communicational skills.