Which way do you think is the best for a student to make new friends. a. joining a sports team, b. participating in community activities, c. traveling.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that friends have a significant role in people’s life. Humankind is the social animal, and he or she has the tendency to make a positive relationship with other people. Not all people concur when this issue arises. Being cognizant to the logic behind those who endorse or repudiate the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that participating in some community activities is the proper way to find friends in comparison with traveling or a joining a sports team. Among a plentitude of reasons in support of this assertion, practical aspect and sharing their senses with each other could be picked out for further analysis.

To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding most practical aspect of this activities, based upon the statistics of different general questionnaires in sundry countries, people are unanimous about the conviction that people should devote the sufficient time for community activities, and also these activities need a lot of energy for efficient performing. For instance, people should spend several months for teaching or solve some problems for students in schools and they experience the same memories in this activity which help them having enough time for making a stable relationship.

In addition to the reason raised above; sharing senses could also substantiate the justifiability the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with the public belief, they tolerate similar hardships and up and down during these periods; moreover, they could perceive and help each other in these severe conditions. Furthermore, people sympathy could reinforce their relationships and has a positive impact on their interaction. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The results of a study carried out by Rice University’s graduate students unveiled the fact that about 85 percent of friends in this university attempts to share their problem and finding a solution with each other in the first step.

Drawing upon the above reasons, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that people could find new friends when taking part in community activities. Not only it is more practical than sport or having trip but also it gives people enough chance for sharing their senses.