Which way do you think is better when choosing an interesting job?

A. Ask as many friends as possible both in person and through social media

B. Sending letters introducing yourself.

C. Looking for job advertisement.

Today's modern world views working of its citizen as a cornerstone of human civilization. With this in mind, job experts and ordinary people often debate whether which way of yeilding information about a job holds most value. Personally, I believe that seeking for suitable jobs through job advertisements is the best option for various reasons, two of which I shall touch upon to prove my perspective.

To begin with, looking for jobs advertisement is the efficent way of learning about jobs .Nowadays, people have hectic lifestyle and routine. They can not find time for their basic tasks, set aside looking for jobs requirment . Given the fact that there are various data stated in job ad, a quick glance at those will provide the data that applicants need to apply. Therefore it can save time and energy since one can look at whole bunch of them rapidly. My own experince illustrates this clearly. Two years ago I was searching for a job through the social media. In fact I have applied for some of them but since there were no specific information about the job itself, I wasted a lot of time searching for a suitable job. Then, I found an interesting job ads in street, and they needed a computer programmer, so I applied and got accepted. Had it not been for that flier, I would not have been able to land my dream job.

Another point worth mentioning is that given the fact that the requirements usually are stated in job ads, applicants are able to find whether it suits them best or not. In this day and age, the range of jobs are pretty wide. One can examine the qualifications closely to see that whether the job suits ones best or not. Whether one preceives this intresting is quite related to the jobs requirement. For example, in my aformentioned job application. employer managed to explicitly state his requirement. In that filer, there were said that they needed a proffesional programmer with 3 years experince and some background Knowledge of statistics. Knowing this, I understanded that I found my dream job since I am really into statistics.

To conclude, having considered all points discussed previously, I firmly believe that looking for job advertisement is a beneficial move to land an interseting job. This is because not only can it save time and energy but it also garentees landing a well-fitted job.