Which would you prefer a job that pays a lot of money but that you don’t really enjoy or a job that you really love that doesn’t pay well. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your opinion.

It is not always possible to obtain a job that interest us. Some people consider job as a passion while others recognise it as a means of living. However, I think that an occupation must be considered as our second family and be treated in such a manner even if the salary is less.

To begin with, people do not experience boredom with their job that they perform with love. Happiness can be defined in getting big things being done or man can even find pleasure in small things. When the work done is achieved to its perfection even in small amounts man can find a mental happiness. On the contrary, an uninterested career does not bring a feeling of contentment. Likewise, he has less commitment to his job.This kind of situation doesn’t exist in a job that a person is passionate about.

Additionally, if a person can enjoy and love the work he does, slowly he would become skilled and expert in his area. Moreover, this would make him equipped to design novice ideas which can make company to flourish. This would definitely improve the company’s profit in a manner. To illustrate, a musician who has talent can bring his composition in an excellent way whilst, an uninterested or an unskilled musician would fail in his creation. Thus the talented person with a passion for music will bring his masterpiece while working initially at a low income.

Furthermore, today the job seekers are interested in hiring a person with skills and talent. Companies may not like person with no specific improvement or a person doing monotonous job. Likewise, if we love a job definitely there would be novel contributions soon his name would be celebrated in the area of his interest.The hard work of a person passionate to his job will yield in fruitful results than a person not deeply interested in his job. Soon their companies would analyse this and provide higher wages.

To conclude, it is always better to do a job that interest us.This will help in the overall development of the person both physically and mentally. Good feeling bring good thoughts and vice versa.