why do people attract to difficult sports

Dangerous sports are interesting for most people to watch and read about. Only certain kinds of people, however are interesting in participating in theses sport. Often, they are people who love risks, who seek a feeling of power, or who need to deal with some personal problems.

First, dangerous sports attract risk takers. People often take risk in their lives. They take risk with their money, with their jobs, and in love. But this are ordinary risks. Nothing compare to the risk of putting your own life in danger. risking ones lives in on danger sport has a special thrill that is very attractive o someone.

In addition, Dangerous sports attract people who want to feel a power. It is a great accomplish to climb a difficult mountain or to learn how to sky dive. When people do these and still end up alive, they fell like they have conquered the force of nature. What felling of power must give them.

Finally, I think dangerous sport attract some un happy people. People who do not like their job or who have problems with their families may turn to dangerous sport as a way of dealing with their problems. Learning something dangerous may or difficult make them fell worthwhile. It can give them something interesting to focus their attention on.