Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

While some people go to the gym as a routine to keep themselves in feet, there are some people who do love different kinds of sport. But not everyone is in love with dangerous activities such as diving, jumping, or skydiving. I find some reasons why people may like such extreme sports.

The first of them is that these people have the purpose to show other people that they are better and braver than the last ones. Sometimes people are ready to jump from a high mountain in order to be respected by their friends or family members. Such kind of people may be called posers, and they concern only about other people’s opinion, but not sport. For example, the young may act like this if they want to show classmates or friends how cool they are.

The second reason might be that people are so bored of everyday life, that they are ready to use dangerous activates as the way to differ this boredom. Day after day most of people go to their work in the mornings, then come back home in the evenings. This might lead to a kind of depression for some people, who used to live active lifestyle. That’s why they can find their hobby in diving or hunting, because it can be fun and not so usual and ordinary. For example, I have got a friend who really loves diving. Once he has said me that joined the diving club just because he thought it would help him to bring bright colors in his boring everyday life.

But I think that most people enjoy dangerous sports, because they really like it. These people may love the level of fear which they got when they are snowboarding down with a high speed. Some people say they cannot live without extreme activities, because they help them to be in a good physical shape, but, moreover, to feel undescribed feeling when they practice them. I do agree with this people, because I am one of them. Last year I started skateboarding, despite the fact it may be traumatic, I want to continue this occupation. I love the feeling of speed when I am driving.

To sum up, everyone finds his own reason to love dangerous kinds of sport: some do it to boast; some to color their life, but most people just enjoy this, because it brings you unforgettable feelings and emotions.