why people go to museums?

Nowadays most people live in cities. Cities main elements are streets which are the principal vein of the modern life. These veins correlate different parts of the towns. Other essential elements of modern cities are high rise sky scrapers, building, and even factories. Among this mechanic life, people demand places to escape from ordinary life. Such places are designed and implemented by governments and municipalities like; parks, museums, and Amusement Park.

To compare between museums and parks as amusement places. There are several important points to note. First, museums divide into two major groups of science and culture. Science museums aim to enhance the people knowledge level simultaneously with entertaining them Whereas culture museums main goal is to introduce different societies culture through entertaining them.

Museums are most of the time a quiet place with tranquility. Lights designs help you to focus on the historical objects, invaluable carpets, ancient coins and even mommies. There is always a museum leader to help you find out more about exhibiting materials. Parents tend to show various museums to their children cause it helps them to experience science and culture with their kids. As a result, museums bring both entertainment and knowledge about diverse categories.

There is another important point of museums in my country, the museum's ticket is always cheaper than cinemas and other entertaining places, and it is a good reason for people to visit museums more often. In fact, this reduction in museum ticket was a government policy to increase book reading per capita as they believe visiting museums has a direct relationship with annual book reading.

As a conclusion, people tend to visit museums for two different reasons in my country. Money issues, entertaining and of course increasing knowledge level in the twenty-first century. Looking back to people life will surely enhance everyday life and impede war organization.