widespread knowledge or a particular subject

By and large, it is beyond doubt that education is an integral part of people's lives. In this regard, to cope with this contemporary period with the essential amount of information is important. There has been no shortage of debates among scholars about the limitation of knowledge whether it should be about one particular subject or about multiple fields. As for this writer's opinion, I subscribe to the idea of having widespread education in a variety of subjects. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reason corroborating my idea is by getting an insight of different subjects, a person can find his talents and pursue their currier in the interested field. It is notable that many people have difficulty in assessing their tasks and doing jobs due to the lack of interest in it. The problem is overcome when students learn about multiple subjects at the same time in school. By doing so, they have a better understanding of their hidden abilities. For a successful future and stress-free life, the use of talent is of paramount significance. To people, a job does not seem to be hectic or a job-like if they do it with interest. Vividly, the mentioned point can only be achieved by studying a wide variety of subjects rather than a single one. By way of illustration, when I was in high school, I studied a variety of subjects including maths and biology to get an insight and better understanding of my interest. Before taking courses, I thought maths fascinates me more but after taking widespread knowledge, I got inclined towards science and biology. Now, I am a successful doctor. HAd I taken a single course in school, I would not be a doctor today.

The second exquisite reason makes me hold my belief that studying a single subject hinders a person's ability to take an active part in a conversation among people belonging to multiple areas of study. It is crystal clear that a person with a specific knowledge has difficulty in conversation and gets along with other people in a gathering because he will find his area of an expert to talk to. Otherwise, he will get bore and his ability to interact will diminish. Since there is a competition to excel well in life among people, it is very essential to have a broad knowledge of every subject to survive in this world. As a case in mind, last week I attended a seminar in which I met different people. I was able to communicate well with them due to the vast knowledge I had about different subjects. this clears my pint

By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer although specific subjects guide students to focus on a particular field of life, widespread knowledge is better in terms of competing with modern society. For the sake of brevity, a couple of reasons are worth reiterating: firstly, knowledge about a variety of subjects helps in finding your interest, secondly, it enhances the ability of communication among multiple fields of experts. As a writer, I vehemently urge students to take a broad sense of every aspect of life . By doing so, you can excel more in race of life.