At work or school you might encounter a problem that requires creativity for example you are given a task to complete that is very different from other tasks you do In work or school situation that requires you to think creatively would you prefer to

It is obvious that people confront various problems during their daily life. It is important for them to manage themselves in order to figure out these issues. In some cases, they have previous experience about problems which will help them to solve current problem, while sometimes they do not experience similar situation. In other word, they might encounter problems which will require people to utilize creativity to overcome it. Some people assert that in this situation at work or school, it is better for individuals work alone, whereas I strongly believe that it is more beneficial for them to work in a team. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

To begin with, I believe that when people face matters in their life which is different and needs creativity, it is much better for them to take advantage of solving them by working in a group. Taking part in group activities for the purpose of solving these complex problems gives people a good opportunity to share their information and knowledge with each other. In other words, members of a group have diverse skills and talents; thus, it will help them to find the best solution for the problem. When people work alone in order to complete a task, it is possible that they are not capable of carrying out it, For instance, I was forced to solve a complicated math problem when I was studying at high school. Unfortunately, I and my other classmates could not solve it. As a result, we decided to find a solution for it through working together in a group. Hence, we could solve it using each other's information and knowledge.

Moreover, I think working in a team not only helps people to resolve their problem better and faster but also give them a chance to improve social relationships. As a matter of fact, when they participate in a team to accomplish their tasks, they will able to get desirable results. Also, it will help them to save their time because working in a team enables them to achieve their objective in shorter period of time in comparison with working alone. In addition, people can develop their social relationships and skills including teamwork skills, taking responsibility, and so on, which will benefit them in different aspects of their life. For example, I often solve my work problems through working in a team. It has helped me to become friends with employees from different parts of company.

To sum up, according to the points and examples mentioned above, it is better for individuals take advantage of working in a group to complete their task instead of working alone. It will enable them to gain better results in shorter time. Furthermore, they can enhance their social relations which will have positive effects on their life. In fact, it will lead them to be more prosperous in their lives.