Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The work condition is very important for workers. Although, they may not have a chance to choose what kind of work they do because work condition determined by employers and they must follow the rules. Definitely, some people if asked would agree to do the different type of tasks during workday make the employees more satisfaction while others have a negative attitude. As I am concerned, I completely agree with this idea. In the following paragraphs, I will shed light on the arguments to support my views.

The first point to be mentioned is that diversity tasks make workers more productive. If they have to do the same tasks during their workday it would make them frustrating. For doing different tasks you need more concentration and energy in order to do your duty very well. For example, I worked for a research center that did an experiment and write a scientific paper in different areas that related to diet and nutrition condition of people. At first, it was hard because I have to do research on different topics but over time, I was so motivated to finish my task without being exhausted.

Another reason that deserves some words is that this way helps employee learns different knowledge and skills. Every work needs specific skills or information, so as you do the different task you learn more and more. Sometimes, it results in, you realize that you are gifted in specific work and it might change your work path. To illustrate that idea let’s consider the following example. I remember, one of my friends worked for a company to write the paper, doing a lecture and other works. Base the experiences he understood, he is a really good writer and he decided to quit his job and improves his writing skills. Now, he is one of the famous and popular writers in my country and his books sell after a short time they released.

By the way of the conclusion, base on the arguments explored above, I am of the opinion that diversity task is really beneficial for workers because their productivity increase and it gives them a chance to gain more information and new skills, so they might distinguish their secret talents.