Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, people are inclined to get fed up with their work, when they accomplish repetitively. From my perspective, employees are more satisfied when they do various tasks during the workday in contrast doing the same thing for many times. I uphold this opinion for two prime reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First and foremost, according to research conducted by prominent scientists, it became evident that people tend to quit the job or tend to feel exhausted when they encounter same thing or when they are assigned to complete similar tasks continuously. For instance, if you are appointed to send documents to the main office all daylong, after a while you will fail to endure it, and you will either quit or will to alter your mission. Thus, it is more effective and satisfying for workers to manage various tasks.

Secondly, doing same appointments is not only trying, but it also hinders workers to not enhance themselves in terms of their qualification. To be more accurate, if you are compelled to do common assignments for several times, obviously it would be exceedingly challenging for you to get more specialized in your faculty, since fostering yourself in the particular qualification demands to be able handle diverse situations, and those situations enable you to acquire more knowledge in your occupation. Consequently, employers not only have to assign different tasks to their employees merely for contenting them, but they also are forced to do it so as to render them to be more productive.

Finally, while undertaking analogous tasks, evidently you will not be able to get promoted. Workers not only prefer receiving various missions for not getting exhausted, but they also know that in order to get promoted they have to prove themselves in different works. To this end, miscellaneous duties are overly more effective for workers.

In conclusion, I would like to accentuate that in order to attain more productive work, all the employers have to consider the satisfaction of their employees.