Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern era, it is useful for factories or somewhere else to employ workers who can do so many tasks on a workday. Moreover, individuals have a satisfying feeling about their job, and they do it efficiently. In my opinion, generally, working on different tasks on a day is better than working on similar tasks on a day, especially for the workers who are engaging in this. In the following paragraphs, I will explore into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my viewpoint.

To begin with, workers can manage themselves to enormous situations that are practical for their future. People like to feel every facet of life, and it will be boring for them that their lives will be as a resemblance to the last day. Furthermore, individuals want to participate in many groups, institutions or charities to make themselves busy with so many tasks. As a result, they can enjoy more and more that it can enhance their quality of life. My own experience as a worker demonstrates evidence of this. I was working for a company and coincide with that I tried to take part in a group which helped poor children in the city. Working at the same time on two projects, motivated me to put all of my efforts to be successful on them because it was appealing to me and it could teach me that working on so many tasks in a day helps us to be a complete person in the future. I can tell others about my experiences from the past. Consequently, working on many tasks will help us compatible with different circumstances. Secondly, working on two or many tasks in a day will help us to meet different people with different features, and we can make friends. Collaborating with people with different characteristics not only helps us to recognize our talents but also helps us to make good friends. Although, working on many businesses is harder than working on similar tasks, but it is a vital action for us to do many jobs in a day, specifically when they are at a young age. That is because they have so much energy, and they can adjust themselves to many jobs. In consequence, working on different tasks provide them to work with people who are unknown at first, but after a while, they can be their best friend.

To sum up, working on so many tasks in the day is better than working on similar tasks. This is because workers can put themselves in different situations in life, and their experience will increase, and working on different tasks can help them to find some new people to make a friend.