Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern world of today ,people are found more stressed in there work place than before.Most of the employees are not seemed happy in what they are doing. In this line of thought i personally beleive that if workers assigned different kinds of tasks will be more effective. In my opinion change in routine will defenitely brings more enthusiasam in whatever they are doing. Even if someone doing a work which he used to enjoy will leads to something make them least interested.Life may feel as stagnant which definitely affect the productivity. One of my experience is a best instance of this situation. When i was a dental student i used to work for each departments based on one month rotation. After first week of posting in any particular department make me feel bored and disatisfactory because we keep doing same work in patients. On the other hand when i started to work in a dental clinic ,i was the duty doctor and i was assigned to do all type of procedures daily. I felt more energetic and satisfied by doing the same.

Secondly , doing same type of tasks again and again will not cause any improvement in our experience. The exposure we gain is much limited.If we need experience in our proffesion we should incorporate in every sectors . I feel this way because of an incident in my friends life.As a dentist he was very good in extractions of tooth and he always try to work in his comfort zone. He never wants to crack the shell of comfortness.Unfortunately he got transfer which he didnt ask forr. In the new place he asked to do rootcanals . He felt it very difficult and stressful and end up in resigning the job.

In conclusion i strongly beleives in the idea of doing different type of tasks in each day of work which will lead to more productive results . Moreover proffessional satisfaction.