Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Blue colores are one of the most important part of society. They handle a lot of tasks in society, such as public services and factories. Some people believe that having different kinds of tasks during the workday can satisfy more worker, while others assume otherwise. Personally speaking, I support the scond group because of two reasons.

First, different tasks can cause anxiety. When you have different jobs to do, you are always wondering which tasks to begin with, do you finish in time, do all of them will be perfect. By these questions, you inject nervousness and anxiety to yourself. For example, when I was at university, I had a very tough time with with handling different types of tasks. I had to do my thesis on the one hand and work by doing industrial projects to pay my university's fee on the other hand. I was always struggling which task to start, and I did not have concentration for doing any of them. After a while, I realized that I was not doing any of them, which in turn increased my anxiety. For solving this problem, I decided to divide my days. Parts of week, I just worked on my thesis, and rest of week I did my work project. Finally, I baegan to advance and finished them on time. In sum, different tasks can cause anxiety.

Second, different tasks can decrease workers' performances, which in turn can damage workers' health and company's profit. When you have different tasks, you have to use different equipement for different jobs, and this can cause confusion by selecting improper tools. So when these mistakes increase, it can consume a lot of money and time. For instance, my brother in law is a pet, but he has to do a lot of other taske becide curing animals, such as the company's acounting and butcher's shop survilance. As we know for examine animals, pet have to put on special clothes which is different from survilance clothes. So, he always has to change his equipement which consume a lot of time from him. In sum, different tasks can decrease workers' effectiveness.

All and all, I think workers will be more satisfy by doing similar tasks all they long becasue they will more calm and have more performances. Although, doing the sam jobs all day has its disadvantages such as boredness.