Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

I think being creative is very important. Because when you come across a problem, usaully you don't have necessary tools or education to solve that. So, you can use your creativity and solve problems by your own solutions. Unfortunatly, nowadays children are less creative because of two reasons.

First, most of activities that can thrive creativity are ablolished. nowadays, most of children are playing video games that can block their creativity or they are watching animations and other programs which are just for entertaining them. For example, when I was child, me and my friends wanted to play voleyball. We didn't have a court for playing. After a lot of search, we found a ground in neighborhood. After a while, we started preparing the court. Because we were child and didn't have neccessary equipement, every step of prepartion made us to invent a new solution. For example for creationg web of play, we bought some rope and kitten fasten together. So, activities like this can thrive children's creativity.

Second, educational systems and parents don't care about children creativity. Nowadays, most schools are just comparing students by exams. Every class is a oral and academic process and students don't care about what's going on in class. Parents, also look at children's grade. they usually send their children to kind of classes that can increase their grads. I remember, when I was chilld, parents sent their children to places like mechanical stores. And children were very happy and eager to go there. At first, They were very confused, but after a while they became expert and repaired some cars that their teacher couldn't do it and that caused a lot of surprising. So, parents don't care about children's creativity by enrolling them in pointless classes.

In sum, children are less creative because they do activity that is empty of activity, and schools and parents don't care about creativity. I think we can increas creativity of children by enrolling them in classes that can thrive and increase their activity.