Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Without a shadow of a doubt, the types of tasks are tightly correlated with the satisfaction of workers. A glance at people's attitude towards the task types brings to a light question that has been asked several times, namely, are workers tend to be more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do than do similar tasks all day long? When it comes to my point of view, I am strongly in favor of this claim and will elaborate on what rationale my perspective is based on in the following paragraphs.

The first reason worth mentioning is that distinctive types of tasks can better stimulate workers' brains and make them stay in the motivated situation. To illustrate more, the ability for people to concentrate on a certain task is limited and the rate of cost energy is gradually increasing as the time spent on the only task marches on. However, compared to devoting all energy to a single task, multiple tasks can stimulate different areas of the brain and require the brain to coordinate body parts with energy properly allocated. Through this working manner, the brain can hardly get exhausted, which will further develop the satisfaction of tasks.

Moreover, another essential factor is that complicated tasks can arise a sense of being needed. The tendency to adventure and deal with difficulties, more often than not, is an intrinsic personality for most people. When they are coping with the dilemma, they have to take advantage of their talents and available resources to construct a model to analyze and solve the problem. Based on their arduous effort, they can have a fairly good idea of the problem, which is regarded as the main source of self-achievement. However, in the contrast, assigned to simple task to repeat the same steps day after day, everyone will be nervous and may be afraid of being replaced. And that is why those workers from factories are always complaining about their jobs and eagering for a stable work opportunity.

A voice arises that doing the same task is easier for people, which can improve their satisfaction on jobs, while this claim needs to be scrutinized meticulously. Admittedly, doing the same job doesn't require people to spend their time learning to skills and apply them into practice, on the filp side, this work pattern can be harmful sometimes. The statistic data indicates as the time that used to pay attention on the same thing increasing, the possibility of making accidents is also rising. Taking the famous movie acted by Chaplin as a compelling example. In this movie, Chaplin played a role of worker in a factory, what he did was simply deal with the parts produced from the last machine. One day he could not continue to attach attention on parts that he should be responsible for because he was exhausted after being repeating same action for hours, then accident happened, a broken part was going to the next step without being changed, workers in the production line were shocked by this part. Finally, the whole production line was in a mess. That is an obvious disadvantage of doing a same task for a long time.

In conclusion, drawing upon the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly agree with this opinion. I believe my opponents will yiled after being shown to my article.