Workers are more satisfied when they have many
different types of tasks to do during the workdays
than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use
specific reasons and examples to support your answer.
I agree with the statement that says workers are more satisfied when they have
many different tasks to do during the workday. They are numerous reasons,
.among which two stand out
First of all, It should mention that when the workers do different types of tasks, it
is the opportunity to learn new things, and maybe they cause to improve their
resumes, and in the future, they can apply for a better job or even they can
.promote because they know more things to do
when the workers do different works among the day, they are challenging
,themselves
If they do similar tasks all day long, they can not challenge themselves or even
estimate how they are good. In this situation, workers will not be bored at all
.because their day is not dull. It is challenging, actually
For example, I work at the university as a lecturer; how can I improve my
knowledge if I teach one course along with all my career? As a result, I should
teach a variety of courses, helping me study more. Furthermore, if students come
.to me one day and ask me a question, I can help them better
The second reason is according the today's lifestyle; it is necessary to be
multi-tasking. If you do not have this ability, maybe you would not be successful
in nowadays society. According to researches, when people show the best version
.of themselves to others, they are more satisfied and feel better
Finally, doing the different types of tasks have more advantages. Workers can use
their minds in different ways; eventually, they have more self-confidence.Moreover, if workers believe their operation is better than in the past, besides