Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Without any shadow of a doubt, the occupation has an inextricable part of the life of everyone. Should people realize the importance of this element on prospering of human's life, they will ponder to the influence of this fact much more scrupulously. Some people are inclined towards the performing diversity of tasks in the workplace, while others believe that having different types of deeds in the work would make the situation more perplex. I do find the idea of the former group more in accordance with that of mine. To support my stance, in the course of this essay, I will substantiate my viewpoints.

To begin with, since the tendency to variety is closely tied to the nature of the human, majority of people penchant to have a variety of tasks during the day. Although having a different kind of activities in a day would need more energy, it could enhance the level of motivation in among the employees and inspire them to be more interested in their deeds. Moreover, it is crystal clear that only one type of tasks and similar ones should be so boring, decrease the workers' motivation and diminish the efficiency of their performance. On top of that drawing line to the quality of jobs in a workplace could have a catastrophic effect on both economic of company and headway of the employees As an example, several years ago, when I was in an internship in power plant of Tehran, every employee had only a bunch of limited responsibilities. Thus, in this situation, it was obviously witnessed that there was not favorable and boosting climate for prospering the workers. How would their boss expect a high level of performance among his employees, without any provoking element?

Another reason which deserves to say some words here is that having diversity in the work brings more experiences to the individuals. Obviously, hardly can anyone deny this fact that who has more experiences in different kinds of vocation would be more successful in his or her career. Under this circumstance, people learn more and better than who has skill in one type field. To illustrate my point, I would like to mention some available statistic results. The results of a survey which is conducted recently in my country mention that multi-skilled and sophisticated people are more successful in their life, thereby, experience in different majors open doors to them and provide more opportunities in real life, for example, high salary jobs for them.

In brief, by contemplating the aforementioned arguments, one soon realizes that existence diversity in the tasks of daily work has a striking influence on not only flourishing employees but also boosting economic of society. Ergo, I strongly advocate this point that it is better to have different tasks in the daily career.