Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any shadow of doubts, having interaction with others in the society is one one of the promenint needs and trends which are embedded in haman's spirit. A plothera of people are inclined towards the idea that by having ability of making new friends they can acquire more joyfulness, while others believe that the ability to caring of old ones provoke more energy and happiness in their life. I really subscribe this conviction that if people keep their buddies for a long time, they would be more happy. To support my stance, in the course of this essay, I will aptly substantiate my veiowpoints.

To begin with, having long lasting friendship with pals give sense of accomplishment, because the old frieds are more realiable than new ones. It is incontrovertibly axiomatic that life is repleted with ups and downs, which in both situations the existance of a old freind is more pronunce and will give the positive and unexamplified energy. For example, imagine a person who faces obstcles or dilemmas, what would be more worth than having a bunch of realiable freinds to convey a positive sense? No matter how many they are, it is crucial to have some freids who you can rely on them for ever, especially in difficult circumstances. It is crystal clear, a vast majority of people penchant to have freind because they want to be supported by them. Although by making new friend there will be more people around us, is it logicaly acceptable they would cause to be more happy? In some cases, new friends make a liithe bothering because of misunderstanding and having unplausible expectations.

Another reason which deserves to say some words here is that, peole cognize more their old frieds rather than new ones, even they have more in common with each others.They can spend their time in a same activity, or same tasks which would be effecient for them. Most of the long lasting friendships are usually initiated since school or collage, and lead them to make friens with a same insight, same goal, and is motivated them to care of their friendship. In this way, they can reach the zenith and provide more oppotunities of prospreouses. For example, I have had a friend simce I was in elementary school, the funny thing is that even after by paassaing this time, we studied to the Toefl togethe and we realy enjoyed of studing together. Because we know eachother for a long time, we not only could focus on our weakness, but also dcreased the level of our stress

In brief, contamplating all aforementioned reasons, one soon realises that the ability of preserving of friend in the long time not only brings more flourighing in the life, bu also give the sense of satisfacation.