The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Although some people think traveling in a group that led by tour guide can make a lot of problems, I think it is one of the best ways for traveling, because of some reasons.

Traveling in a group and getting a tour guide can be economical. All of us know that every city has a special restaurant, shopping centers that are cheap and their food or good is really valuable. So, if you have a tour guide that knows the city well can help them to see and buy a lot of things, but they can save their money, too. So, the tour guide is good choice if travelers want to travel to unfamiliar cities.

Traveling in a group without tour guide can be a terrible trip. Every group needs a person who can manage memberships. A Tour guide acts like a leader in this group that prevent from a disagreement between memberships because all of them have to obey from him/her. So, the tour guide role in a traveling by a group is administering memberships to inhibit from differences in the group.

Traveling in a group can make a traveler a sociable person. When a person travels in a group, he/she sees different people with different manner. This trip instructs them about social manner; how they behave with people in a good way. Also, the person can learn useful information from them that increase their knowledge and experience that help them to improve their social manner. However, the person can travel alone, and maybe she/he has a convenient trip with the lesser problem, but her/his does not benefit from a trip as a traveling group. So, the traveling in a group is an excellent chance that people can encounter in their lives.

In conclusion, traveling in a group that led by a tour guide have a lot of advantage such as save money, becoming a sociable person, and preventing from a disagreement between memberships