Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a modern apartment building? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Now these days, new trend has arrived that more people like to live in huge building. And some people avoid to buildings for many privacy matters. As I have asked, I would like to prefer to live in traditional house.

Mostly, traditional houses are big in area that is why I want to live in traditional homes. Traditional house has big room which is too much specious to live. However, in skyscraper It is not like that. As compare to traditional houses buildings has small houses and small rooms which would be not much spacious. As, we can adjust more equipment in traditional houses. But in building houses we may find problem to adjustment to necessary equipment. As well as we can not walk freely if living area is small.

Another most important thing is traditional houses has backyard where we can make garden. In that garden we can plant decorative plants which can make our day beautiful. Unlike building houses, it has only small balcony where we can not plant trees. And more thing is that for some houses do not have balcony. While in traditional houses, in backyard we can make pergolas where we can sit for some time for refreshing and also we can make small ponds.

Additionally, traditional houses do not have problems of neighbors we can live as we want. In contrast to this building houses have problems of neighbor majorly the complain such as do not make noise, do not make any damage to the combine wall, do not increase volume of the TV and many more. But in traditional houses we can do whatever we want. we can increase volume of the TV. We can renovate our home whenever we want. We do not have any restriction to make noise. Traditional houses not need to pay for the maintenance to the secretory but in apartment we need to pay for maintenance.

In the end, It is totally depended on the person where he or she wants to live. Some people, they do not have a choice to where they want to live. But in my point of view traditional houses are more convenient, peaceful and specious. So I would like to there.