Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Human beings are the entity on the earth, who have the power of thinking and they can use their brain very well. On the earth humans are knowing for much intelligent animal as well they have control on the earth. On that basis of their power, humans are manipulating the earth as for their comfort. I believe that humans are damaging the earth. I have some point to clear this thing, they are as follows.

Humans have tendency to imagine new things and they have a power to create thing which they have imagine. These things are happening since the ancient time. Humans are making the weapons for the survival of them selves from their enemies. Which are very hazardous for the earth for example atomic bomb which is really very hazardous. When in world war two, the first deployed atomic bomb dropped by the america on Japanese city Hiroshima. that time it effected so badly. This explosion wiped out the 90% of city.

As like humans are also researching new things which are most harmful for the environment. humans are inventing new electronic, mechanical devices and improving their functions by this at the last non working devises are become west so these are not degradable bu the harmful for the environment.

Humans are using the chemical reagent for the farm as pesticide, chemical fertilizer for the plant and crops they are not only harmful for the crops but also for the soil. Humans are cutting more of trees and destroying forest in the result global warming has increased as well as increasing industrial area, weapons, vehicles are making so much pollution this causing hole on the ozone layer.

In the end, for welfare of the human being new inventions are important but we should take care of the earth.