Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a modern apartment building? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

In the modern era, with the development of human’s modern society, more and more people tend to architectonics and constructing attractive buildings. In fact, human per se likes luxury and art so it is natural that individuals make effort to living in a beautiful building either traditional or modern. Although some people would rather live in a traditional house, I prefer to reside in a modern apartment building because of its safety and facilities.

First and foremost, feeling safe in a building is remarkable benefit of living in an apartment. It is crystal-clear that in an apartment building, there are many people who live in own apartment separately. Moreover, almost apartment buildings have a watchman. Therefore living in these building can keep you safe, so after a hectic day, you can go sleep without any stress and relax. To illustrate, last year I was a student in countryside so I had to rent a house alone. It was really awful for me, because every night I heard a lot of noise of yard and gusted that there was a thief in my house, so I could not concentrate in my studying and also could not pass my exam. As a result, living in an apartment maintains you safe.

Moreover, having new facilities and feeling convenient can be considered another advantage of living in a new apartment. It goes without saying that nowadays people prefer to live in a place that can make use of a wide range of amenities. As a matter of fact, in today’s societies, you should work hard as well as have hectic schedules for making progress, so you should save your times for doing essential activities. Hence, purchasing some materials such as dairy products from markets wastes your time and fortunately, nowadays, in almost apartment buildings there are many markets. In addition other facilities such as pools and gyms are constructed in an apartment block can help you not only enjoy your free time in your apartment but also save your time. As a consequence, what have encouraged people to live in a modern apartment is more convenient and better facilities.

In a nutshell, according to the above-mentioned points and details, living in an apartment has several advantages. In fact, it is anticipated that resident in a modern apartment more and more will increase in the modern societies. Can you remain safe in a big traditional? Do you have new facilities in an old building? I absolutely believe no!