You are helping to select a leader for a student organization, which of the following is the most important to consider in deciding whom to vote for? 1. Honesty 2.the ability to communicate clearly

It goes without saying that leaders should have significant abilities and characteristics to be good guiders. There has been a controversial debate among people trying to choose someone as a leader as to which the most important feature of a good leader. From my perspective, being honest is the most momentous characteristic for people chosen as leaders, and two reasons to support my viewpoint are presented as follows.

To begin with, having an honest leader, organization will reach their goals sooner. It is not a secret to any of that people trust each other based on honesty since they are sure that frank individuals do not life for their benefits they always say the truth which is helpful in any kinds of relationships to purse the purposes eagerly and scape from the clutches of failure and disorganization. Trusting each other, members of community are able to cooperate noticeably without worrying about any lies and misinformation. Needless to say collaborating in a group or organization is a key for success since the fate of groups depends of all members being old and young, so honesty can make everybody productive enough to do their responsibilities as well as possible. Rarely do people enable to accompany together as a group when role model, leader, is a liar. As you can see, this factor can motivate the rest of people who are in the group to trust and keep cooperating with one another.

Furthermore, an honest leader will make a huge change in people's lives by giving them a sense of satisfaction. It is crystal clear that human are considered as social creatures, so communicating with other is vital but is not enough. An organization accounts for some people sharing ideas and they have a special connection; having started trusting the group, the members will definitely be friends because the head of the organization has created a friendly atmosphere by the help of honesty. As a result having friends in work places is so exiting since they are able to express their emotion and even get help. As friends have great impacts on our lives, they will absolutely make us more satisfied with the living. To put it in more vivid picture, when I was a university student, the leader of music club was a total honest person I had ever met, because of her personality all members of the club get along with one another and I found my best friend Zeynab, who inspires me all the time. Had the leader of music club not been frank, I would not have such a good friend.

In sum, not only will members of organizations be able to achieve their goals soon, they will be more satisfied because they will have an opportunity to make friends.