It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are young rather than you are old

It goes without saying that going on a trip or traveling is one of the most enjoyable creations for today’s people. There has been a controversial debate among huge fans of traveling as to whether more beneficial than traveling in old age is going on trips at a young age. From my perspective, traveling and visiting different places when we are young is so worthwhile, and two reasons to support my viewpoint are presented as follows.

To begin with, going on trips at a young age, people are more likely to be successful individuals in their future. It is not a secret to anyone that journeying have a lot of upsides and merits for travelers since they will be familiar with different cultures and traditions or even different beliefs and views during a trip; it is really helpful for people specially youths spending their formative years which is one of the most significant period of their lives since the character formation happens in this time. it is crystal clear that acquiring knowledge and experiences in such ages is extremely crucial because juveniles should learn how to be independent and how to distinguish evil from good in order to make best decisions when they face dilemma. Traveling a lot, young people will be informed of totally different aspects of the world which brings them precis experiences that can help them during the living, however old people, who are spending twilight years, have stable and complete personalities that are not changeable anymore, so they are just able to enjoy traveling; and younger people can take the advantages of their age and enjoy both traveling and its valuable experiences and information. Attaining more knowledge, youths will make better choices in their lives, thereby they will be more successful people in their personal lives.

Furthermore, going on trips in youth, young people will enjoy traveling more that people being old. Obviously, juveniles have better overall heath and more passions in comparison with older individuals in which they have an opportunity to make the most of their time to have fun. To put it in more vivid picture, when I went on a travel with my family, including my 75 years old grandmother, last year; although we traveled to beautiful place the north of Iran, where is full of jungles, my grandmother had a tough time being on a trip since she could not endure sitting into the car and walking in really pretty forests; she did not enjoy that journey and place. Had my grandmother traveled to such place at a young age, she would definitely have had enjoyable time. as you can see, having more interests, passions, and better health, mentally and physically, younger people have a chance to enjoy their journeys.

In sum, not only will people be more successful, they will also enjoy trips more. Everybody should experience traveling at youth ages.