You are planning to study abroad. What do you think you will like and dislike about this experience? Why?

Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

housands of people have a dream to study abroad and in order to chase it is absolutely arduous. There are numerous

things in a journey of studying in other country. Some of the experiences are mesmerizing and lousy too. It is necessary to plan your future and get education from a top schools around the globe. Thinking about your studies out of the town home is amazing I liked it. In my opinion it is not easy task but it provides you a chance to see you life in a different way.

First, the most vital part I loved is getting a degree from the well known school of Unites States. I was born and raised in a third world country and faced the hardest time, that was the time i planned to study abroad. For instance, when i got my approval i was excited but once I reached US it was fascinating. However, in US there is a lot of diversity, meeting people of different culture and religion is significantly interesting.

Secondly, the only negative part of my educational trip was my expenses, I worked day and night to save money for my future educational planning. For example, I belong to a really poor family where you can only thinks about basic needs .In addition, in this I was drown in the debit that is the worst part of it.

Third, making new friend, sharing a room with them in dorm are the bestest thing that happened in my life without them I would not be able to pass my exams of semester. Furthermore, I became sick and hospitalized for a whole month and I do not had any alternative except to quit my semester but my friends helped me they sometimes did my homework and elaborate all the lectures to make me able to give exam. I am delighted that God blessed me with these friends.

In conclusion, in every life time there is always two sides but its up to you how you cope with it either you dislike you have to pay a huge amount of fees or you like making new friends and multitude things.