You have the opportunity to visit a foreign country for two weeks Which country would you like to visit Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice

Tourism is an important aspect that is non negligible. It gives one opportunity to experience another entirely different aspect of life, that one may not have experienced staying in one's own initial location, home or place of birth. The stimuli maintains that given a chance to visit some foreign country for two weeks, where would I prefer to visit. In my opinion, I would prefer to travel to the United State of America because of three reasons.

To begin with, most citizens of America are patriotic. For instance, in a movie titled America must be made great, I saw a character who depicted high sense of patriotism, seeing that I keep reminding myself that it would be a wonderful opportunity to visit such a country. In my country, I have witnessed good number of citizens who fail in their civic duty towards our dear nation. This goes on from those who led down through to those who flow those who lead. With such a scenario, I think going to other country, especially the US, would help me to learn to have the spirit of patriotism.

Further more, I would love to visit a nation that is liberal in their dealings with citizens. I come from where a citizen has no say that is, as a citizen, you have no right to criticise the actions of the government most especially those ones that are not favourable. For example watching a foreign news channel like the CNN, has made to understand that as a citizen of a particular country I have the legal right to point wrong policy that are put in place by a particular regime that is in power. But, in my country it is not the case. if you err out your opinion, you may get yourself into trouble; if you are not luck enough, it may even cost you your life. Hence, making a visit to other country would give the chance to express some sense of being free as an individual.

Still, I live in underdeveloped state. Being in an uncivilised state, had deprived me of the golden opportunity of utilising and attaining to my potentials and goals in life. For example, I love Bio-Chem as a course, I have the skills that it takes to explore and come out with inventions that would make a great impact to the entire globe. But the inability of my country to provide student with the necessary equipment and facilities had shattered most of us and has made our plans highly unachievable. But on the other hand, making a visit to country like the USA I would explore and do well in Bio-Chem.

To conclude, I would prefer to visit other nations outside my own territory because of the above reasons; in that, for the seek of patriotism, to be liberal and finally, to proper exposure to high Tech.