Young people are better decision-maker than mature ones.

To compete with the current modern era decision making is crucial as it enables individual to embellish his career as well as help him to accomplish a better career with his certain individuality and subjectivity. Where it was very much trivial to select a decision set by parents, the practice is now becoming more and more obsolete. To me, with the broaden outlook of the society, young people are better decision maker than their parents.

With the advent of modern technological advent young people are now more than capable of deciding their career goal on their own. Though it might seem parents are better decision maker with their experience and affection to their children, young generation is more capable to chose their career goal with their involvement with the new surge of modern technology and their affinity to specific career goal. For instance, there was a tradition in the past that a doctor's son should have to be a doctor because of their parent's influence without paying much attention to their son's preference which actually caused a detrimental effect on their children's career. But with the modern technological advancement children can break themselves out of this bigotry through the vast knowledge of information about career planning.

Moreover, in the past society young generation did not give too much heed on their career because they were not familiar with the difficulties of growing population and surviving situation which are now faced by the millennial kids. So, decision making was then made by their parents. And with the advancement of globalization young people manage to identify their enchantment on particular topic which eventually eliminate the possibility of their heedless manner of choosing career goal. Thus, young generation is more than capable of deciding career goal more effectively than their previous contemporaries.

Last but not least, the generation gap plays a significant role on the selection of career decision. Previously, when most of the young kids were very much reluctant and reserved as there were little or no opportunity to communicate with, made most of them introspective individuals. As a result, most of the young kids developed apprehension towards selecting a career objective which results in dependence on selective decision. Nevertheless, with a continuous affinity towards social media and other resource millennial kids have a vast diversity of knowledge which helps them making an important decision rather than relying on their parents. To be precise, if we glance back to the era of medieval time when decision making was a radical issue, almost no young people could think of making a decision on their own because of continuous influence of churches and the influential people. However, situation has changed and mankind has broken the fetter and make the decision on their hand rather than to rely on others and it turns out to be more efficacious to decide personally.

To conclude, new generation has improved a lot with their ingenuity and advancement of modern society. so, in this recent era of globalization young generation has the greater potent to select their own choice and advance our civilization even further.