Young people enjoy life more than old people.

Some people think old people enjoy their life more than young, as they have more time and more money which they accumulated their whole life. However, I disagree with this for the following two reasons.

First of all, Young people have more energy, enthusiasm, and will to pursue everything that they enjoy or that provides them pleasure. For instance, During my university time, me and my friends, we often used to gather and engage in activities that we loved such as hiking, mountaineering, cycling, etc. These are the moments in my life when I had maximum fun and will remember for my whole life. In contrast, these won't be possible when I will grow older as there won't be any such excitement to pursue something new. This madness is the main reason that makes us walk extra miles, spend an extra hour without sleep, and engage in activities even though they are exhausting. As we grow older, this craziness will slowly fade.

Second of all, During our adulthood we are more attracted to the opposite gender which allows us to be in relationships so, there is always someone for us to talk to and share our feelings with. For instance, When I was in my twenties I used to date a girl and we used to go on date and talk to each other all the time and inspire each other to be the best version of ourselves. During that time, I was never bored or lonely and I loved every moment of that time. In contrast, these sorts of feelings and affection didn't exist as we grow older so, we have nothing interesting to engage in except remembering these sorts of beautiful memories of our past. Love is the thing that makes a person do the thing that they will normally never do and enables a person to enjoy their life to the fullest.

In conclusion, I do believe young people enjoy more than old people.