Musicians only gets recognition and praise after their death.

Real talent of popular musicians are generally appreciated before their death. The statement that their talent is not appreciated till their demise is false. Fame interfering in the honest assessment is also untrue as fame is only the result after honest assessment of their talent. I strongly reject the above statement with providing evidence of Beethoven, A.R Rahaman, and Marshmello.

Beethoven was one of the greatest musician that world would ever get. From the young age, his music started to be highly praised. He was considered a irreplaceable gem in the musician community really early before his death. He also earnt good amount of wealth from it. So his death was also considered great loss to the musician community worldwide.

A.R Rahaman is another highly talent musician who is often praised for his heavenly creation. With monetary success in his career he had received prestigious grammy award also. His music is recognized worldwide despite him being from asia and has very strong fan base.

Marshmello, a pioneer in modern music - specially in edms, is currently favorite artist of many young people. Versatile in his art form, we find variation in this creations o. His huge monetary success and fame matches in talent and also inspires ne w generation to pursue similar career according to their interests.

Above case of three talented musicians from history to present they are all praised highly when alive. It also shows they have accumulated good amount of wealth in their lifetime form using their talent. They gain good fame also. So, to say real talent of popular musicians are generally appreciated after their death would be false.