young people enjoy life more than older people

There is no shortage of opinion on the discussion on whether young people enjoy life more than older people or even vice versa. Individuals have preferences and these choices are made mostly due to personal experiences. In my own opinion, i totally agree that young people enjoy more than older people do because of various reasons but i will explain the two main reasons i have in the paragraphs below.

First of all, i will discuss versatility and how young people have a wide range of options which are not limited because of commitments, vulnerabilities and even responsibilities. Young people tend to enjoy more than older people because they are young, they do not have much responsibilities, they can make choices and even fail at them, it does not really matter because a young person has the privilege to try again over and over again. Young people have options to explore a lot of things, travel around the world without having to think that they have children, or school fees to pay. In my opinion, young people have all the opportunity to make a wide range of limitless choices so they tend to enjoy more. My personal experience growing up with my parents is what I will use to further buttress my point on versatility and having a wide range of options to explore, see the world, attend parties, hang out with friends, watch movies, attend a cooking show and even just do a sleep over. older people don’t have all the time and opportunity to do this. Growing up, I always go out to play with my friends and as much as I remember, that freedom was priceless, it was like being able to do everything and anything without having any worry in the world. my parents were always going to work and coming back to talk, cook, watch the news and sleep. as for me, I go to school on weekdays and play with friends in school, joke around and n weekends, i go out to play with friends. Even till now, as a young adult, I have the choice to enjoy more than my parents because the older the young ones get, the older the old ones get. so the more enjoyment for the young ones.

Secondly, I agree that young people enjoy more than older people because of the advancement in technology which well, happens to be in our own age and century, as a young person, i believe that technology itself, social media capabilities to be specific is the apex of enjoyment. i could attend a party virtually, playing games on my mobile phone is enjoyment, chatting with friends is enjoyment, watching movies, playing music and keeping up with celebrity gist is enjoyment. I honestly cannot say the same for older people because I know not all of them can’t even handle a mobile phone. Personally, i had to help my mother and father do trivial things like update their phones and help them accept a friend request on Facebook. Most of the older people cannot even operate a twitter account and to me, twitter itself is enjoyment because you keep up with all the drama happening in the world from educational, social, political etc. In as much as some of the older people are up to date with technology, the older person cannot in any way be as fun as the younger ones or enjoy more than the young ones. Enjoyment is what most of us young people are all about. Sometimes, personally, i just want to have the feeling that every activity is fun or derive pleasure and enjoyment from everything no matter how little it is. The older ones tend to be more serious and do not enjoy as much as young ones and sometimes, the fact is that they are limited by some whole other things like thinking about how to put their kid to school, pay a rent, or even pay a utility bill. They do not have the kind of time that we young people have.

Time is also a major reason why i agree with the point that young people enjoy more than older people because older people always say they do ont have time. for example, if you invite my mum for a wedding, or a birthday celebration, nine times out of ten, she will give an excuse about how she has another important engagement. young people are move available to enjoy than older people. we have all the time in the world funnily. Consequently, young people definitely enjoy more than older people moreover, it is even more evident when we compare ourselves to our parents, it is hardly an occurrence when a parent enjoys more than the child, it is always we the young ones who enjoy more than our parents