Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

The prompt says that youth who are usually enjoy life more than elderly people. In my opinion, that statement doesn't true for many reason.

To feel happy and enjoy life it depends on how that one thinks and feels. Therefore, happiness and enjoying live mainly realted to the personality itself not the age.

To begin, if someone suffer a specific disease, which prevents him from participates his life properly. It doesn't matter how old is he, isn't? If that person young or old he will not find the comfort to enjoy his life. However, if that one an old man, but he is interested in doing sports and playing tennis or football, of course, he will be more healthier and happier than that young one who is smoking with respiratory disease.

Furthermore, success is a key of enjoying life and happiness. If a young man doesn't achieve any accomplishment in his life and never taste the success, How dose he like his life and enjoy it? The answer is never feel that feeling. On the other hand, for example, if we look at Kentacky resaurents' series, we will find that the most successful restaurant in the world was belong to an old man started his project while he was 60. Therefore, age is not related to the way we enjoy our lives. That man, Kentacky's owner, when he started his project no one believed him and that he would be one day such famous. Such success would bring him happiness and thus, life' enjoyment.

Furthermore, most of the renowened-business men around the world are elderly people, that illustrates that old people enjoy their lives and can achieve accomplishments. For instance, Elon Mask, the famous business man who invented the auto-drive car. One day I listened to that person in an interview, he talked about how he enjoying his life by reaching every day a new dream that he have been dreaming for years. Thus, happiness is not for a specific age.

Therefore, whether the one is young or old it is not germane to how that one feels and enjoys his life. To feel happy and enjoy, it depends on the internal construing to the life meaning, and what we should do to feel that life's happiness.