Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Most people believe that internet brings us so many problems, while the others believe in contrast. Personally, I believe that internet one of the most powerful inventions in the world. I feel this way for many reasons, which I will explore some of them in the following essay.

To begin, internet provides so many sources for education. Education or getting knowledge are no longer by only physical classes or at schools; however, it became more accessible and easiable, that of fortune of the internet. In the past, before internet, if students couldn't afford going to school, they wouldn't educate, then became illiterate. However, nowadays, if someone doesn’t want to go to school at all, he still has a chance to be literate. For example, if someone has a desire to study computer science, he or she doesn't have to go to collage; as there are several online sources that provide people with the suitable courses that fit their backgrounds. Therefore, without internet, how was the life before? It was so hard and no chances as much as we have today to learn our selves.

Second, internet doesn't cause problems, it solved most of problems that we had. This is best exemplified by my personal experience. Three years ago, I decided to enhance my English skills. Because I was working, I couldn't find either the time or the place which allign with my work condition. If there was no internet with its rich resources in teaching English which were available at any time, I wouldn't have learnt English. Thus, internet has a tremendous power in easing things and making it possible. Internet is an a magic tool that brings us the world in our hands, wherever we are, whatever we want.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that internet is a significant invention has been ever invented till now. This is because it has so many education resources that bring us school at home and makes eduacation process more accessible for anyone. Moreover, internet helps us to overcome several obstacles that preclude the education process, in particular, with our daily work. It eases taking courses wherever we are and at any time. Thus, internet is a problems' solution, not problems' creator.