young people enjoy life more than older people do. Do you agree or disagree with this statements.

Life is always running away either for young or older people and all of us are trying to get the best of it. Personally, I believe that older people has more possibility to enjoy the life and are more confident what to choose for taste the life. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, life require more attention by young people for working and school. Enrolling the different programs, courses, and activities cause the less free time on young people. Hence how they can enjoy the life? If they will have free time of course will take the possibility to relax. For instance, I woke up at 6 am every day and get back by work at 6:00 pm, during this time I did not have time to drink any coffee with my family, meet friends, or go to party. In other hand, the older people like my parents are enjoying good food, meeting friends and playing with their nieces and nephews

Secondly, young people are more in search of jobs and taking money for surviving and doing better life, in contrast the older people are retire and obtain less problems or stress to effort the life because they are not in searching jobs or money. For example, my parents have secure incomes in life and they have no stress for getting money or searching different jobs. Therefor they used to enjoy the life by going traveling and having no problems with stress.

Finally, older people are not preventing their self by having no money or going to complete different job. Instead the young people need to complete the degree programs and getting better job for ensure their future. having less problems, jobs and stress the older people are tasting more the life and taking the best of life.