When people succeed in life, it is because of hard work. Being lucky has nothing to do with success in life." Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

In life always needs to put a lot of our efforts and energy to solve different problems, also to get significantes decision for our career, family and friends. Being lucky sometimes helps to find the best solution, but if anyone of us stay waiting lucky to come,will get nothing in live. In my opinion, I totally agree that people succeed in life inasmuch as of hard work.

Firstly, everything in our life depends by how much we try to get it, and what we do for arrive that we wish. Working hard everyday to catch that we want on day, this is beyond the success. For instance, when i was in high school, I had low average at school. So my future was risk and with that grades i was not able to be a student. I had dreamed to be a doctor or teacher, but with my performance at school need to forget that dream. I decided to work every day and learn as much as I can to get good scores and to improve my self. In the end,I have finished my study for Accounting and i work as a part time teacher in Accounting and this because of my hard work I find my dream became real and succeed.

Secondly, we can stay to find lucky in our life and doing nothing. But in this case we have waist our time and the aim to succeed will not became never true. For example, my best friend was stuck with exams in university and in each exam she come not prepared. She says that i have lucky because in each exam she stays near of an excellent student. When she finished the school, she went to find work, but nothing good happened. She was lucky but she never found the succeed in her life. She never worked with her exams and definitely she was never succeed.

In conclusion, we need to work hard if we want to catch and complete our dream in life. The success comes with hard work and how much we do for get that success.