When people succeed in life, it is because of hard work. Being lucky has nothing to do with success in life.

In life one needs to put a lot of effort and energy to solve different problems, also to get significant decisions for our career,family and friends. Being lucky sometimes helps to find the best solution, but if each one of us is waiting for the luck to come, probably he willnot get what he expected in life. In my opinion, I totally agree that people succeed in life when they rely on hard work.

Firstly, everthing in our life depends on how much we try to get what we wish, and what we do to take it. By working hard we could be able to reach what we want and not surprisingly to go beyond that. For instance, when I was in high school, I had low average. Hence, my future was risked and with those grade i was not able to enroll a university. I had dreamed to be a doctor or teacher, but my scores did not favorize the chance to follow that dream. I decided to work every day and learn as much as I could to get good scores and increase my capacities as well. Fortunately, I made it because I fnished my studies for Finance- Accounting and now I work as a part time teacher in Accounting at the Economic University. As you could see, all I have reached are a result of my hardworking attribute I did since high school.

Secondly, we could not wait for the luck to come into us and bring what we expect because by doing that we waste our time and do not succeed at all. For example, my best friend never opened the book to study for her exam at school. She pretended she was lucky because she had the chance to copy to other excellent students during the exams. When she finished the school, she was interesed in finding a job, but she could not because she was not enough qualificating for the current position. Unfortunatel, this time the luck was not in her side neither the succeed .

In conclusion, We need to work hard if we want to reach and realize our dream in life. Definitely , the success comes with hard work and how much we do to get that success.