Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The educational system has an important role in the future of every country. Young people have different preferences to develop their careers and based on this they will select the field of study. In my opinion, all university need to pay attention to the courses and to Approach studies in the interest of the field of study, so not all students have to take history courses.

First, all the pupil has mandatory history courses during high school. Already they have good knowledge in History courses and if someone feels good with those courses probably will go for history fields in the university. To instance, my own experience is a compelling example of this. when I was in high school I hated the history field and I chose maths field for my university study. Definitely, if my university has had a history course I would not Be an excellent student and my average would be lowest.

Second, University helps to be someone on life and to be an expert in the field of study. Taking the information for what you do not know. That said, History courses need to be omitted by the university because even if history contribute to the general form of education, is not necessary to take again in university.

In conclusion, there are no reasons for developing history courses in university for all students. everyone dreams to be some who and in the field that desired. If I like history, probably I will go on history fields for study. If I like math, obviously there is no need for history classes.