some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In my opinion, is better for young adults to live with their familires and not getting the independence for their parents. Being young increase the chance to get wrong decisions and getting into trouble with others. Additionaly, the parents have had a lot of experience in life and are able to knowing what is better for their children. The parents are the most important support for our life and being with them gives a lot of apportunity to young adults and so one. Is better to live secure and protect with our families and not to have independence form parents.

Firstly, being without experience in young age does not help to make better decisione for young adults' life. Therefore, parents help young adults to stay away from dangares thinks and situations. For example, my friend when he was young adult, did not want to live with his family. When he went to live alone, was get him self in dangours situation by invaiting strangers people at house. One night he was in policy office because his friend had stolen money at the shop. Hence, living with parents makes perfect person and leaves us away from dangers peoples.

Secondly, the parents are greater support for young adults. They advice for find the better solution and approval emontional support as well. for instance, when i was in high school, i went for holidays with friends. In that travel, I became sick and my friends were not able to do nothing for me. I was alone and in risk of life. if my parents had been with me, i would be safe and healthy.

In conclusion, living with families, for young adults is better because are protect and safe. Although, young adult risk to make wrong decision for their life without advice of their parents. so, i definitely stay that independence for young adults is not good idea and better is living with their families.