Many students prefer living alone, not with their families. What do you think ? agree or disagree.

it is generally believed that success and everthing in life depends by our families. Being student for more than three years means to withstand a lot of stressful situations related to the school or personal as well. When you live with your family, there are advantages and disadvantages of it. in my opinion for students is better living with their families than living alone.

First, family is the place that we can find everthing to feel good and protect. Living with our family means to have healthy and delicious eating choices. The food is the most important part of high performance in our studies. For instance, when I was a student I did not have time to cook. Also I did not eat in fast or take away food stores because I become sick by these foods. Hence living with my family helps me to maintain perfect health. Consequently, being healthy helps me to be exellent student at school, which i am pretty sure I will not make it if i live on my own.

Second, a family is the most important source that student might have. Communication with family's members and many amusing moments having among them, will release you from the stress you experience as a student. For example during my exams I became overhelmed and stressful. After a lot hours of studying, I felt fully of energy when I spent time playing or talking with my family. Meanwhile if I lived alone, I would get mad.

In conclusion, there are many advantages living wih our families. I definitely I perfer living with my family because of several benefits I have personally had like eating healthy food prepared from my mom and spending free time in worthy conversations with member's family. All of these will help you to be a good student as I was too.