Question:Some people think that educational programs are best understood when listened to on the radio while others think that it's better to watch these programs on In your opinion, which is the best way to learn from the program, television or radio? Use details and examples to support your answer

It is general believed that when information comes with visual image or video the brain can perceive fast and better the information. In other hand the radio may increase the imagination. In my opinion educational programs are more attractive and productive when they are showed on Tv. I think that for the reason below.

First, the educational programs on TV are better than listened to on radio inasmuch as the information on Tv is easy understood. The Tv help to present the information illustration with images, videos and music that are put easy deep on brain. For instance one year ago, my university organized the third conference in accounting. The first recall for paper was announced on the radio, but I do not pay attention on it. Meanwhile after one day I saw the same recall on tv and the images and video about the topic of the conference was slight easy for me and I decide to go and being part of this educational program.

Second, the images, the videos and the different diagrams used to transmit the message of the educational programs are more attractive and make the information more reliable. For example, parents are understanding better the problems causing by mobile phone to their children when they see videos and real fact on tv. In other hand this educational program on radio is not understood. Additional, the aim of the program to prevent the children by using the mobiles phone is not completed because of the wrong way to transmit it.

In conclusion the aim and the information of the educational programs are easy perceive when they appear on television. Hence in my opinion the radio is less attractive and do not transmit the aim of the programs.