Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

the government has a great impact on the development of different cultural activities and probably play the most important role because of the low and politics it involves. I wonder, which cultural activities need to pay attention more than others. In my opinion, art is equal and has the same impact on social life such as athletic activities. I think in this way for several reasons.

First, people differ from each other in many ways. If somebody approaches the arts, there will be some else support athletics game. That said is more important when many are spent in the worthy cases that encourage arts and games in the same way. every child on world need to have the

Second, those initiatives by the state has impact on moody's people. for instance in my country art has great support by the state and there are myriad of shows in fields of art, but the athletics has not the same attention. For this reason i have not ever been part of athletics shows and that prevent me by other country. To make the longer story short, i feel unhappy when i sow athletics on television and not in real way on my country. Therefor, state has quiet large weight on social and mood's people development .

In conclusion, when state approve the art and cultural policy need to evaluate both in the same directions because this has great impact on improving different skills and give the possibility to not feel bad about the native country when compare with other countries. So there needs attention for both cases to envolve creativity on those how dream to attend art or athletics pathway of life.